LCAA LCAA
Facebook  
 
  Admin Contacts
Home
LCAA Facts
Community Services
Events Calendar
Locations
Donations
Meeting Information
Community Action Board
Photo Album
Mailing List
Job Opportunities
Employment Application
Career Opportunity Resource Center
Contact Us
Message from the Executive Director

Image

Lake County, FL

Administrative Office
Phone: 352-357-3497 • Fax: 352-483-2298
501 N. Bay Street Eustis, FL 32726
 
Executive Director
James H. Lowe
JamesL@Lakecaa.org
Director of Program Operations/ Human Resources
Tim Bridges
TimB@Lakecaa.org
Community Specialist
Alisa Golden
AlisaG@Lakecaa.org
Family Self-Sufficiency Manager
Gloria Boone
GloriaB@Lakecaa.org
Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant
Lauria Ramirez
Lauriam@Lakecaa.org
Director of Finance
Patricia A. Phillip
PatriciaP@Lakecaa.org
Energy Services Director
Michael  Roberson
MichaelR@Lakecaa.org
 

Weatherization Works in Florida


Lake Community Action Agency

501 North Bay Street
Eustis, Florida 32726
Phone: 352-357-5550 ~ Fax: 352-483-2298

 

Home | Message from CEO | LCAA Facts | Community Services | Events Calendar
Locations | Donations | Meeting Information | Community Action Board | Photo Album | Newsletter
Job Opportunities | Directory of Contacts | Request More Information

   
 
Production & Hosting By
BusinessMasters.net
   
Copyright 2004-2017 © Lake Community Action Agency, Inc.
All rights reserved.